Political Science : Databases and Resources

Academic Search Complete is a multidisciplinary database that provides access to 5,795 active full-text journals, 6,773 active global OA journals, and more than 75,000 videos from the Associated Press.

Includes U.S. Supreme Court, Federal Court of Appeals, Federal District Courts, and State Courts. Also included are specialty courts such as Military Appeals, Customs, Patents, Tax, Trade, Commerce, Veteran Appeals and Bankruptcy.

Contains full text judgments with summaries from Canadian courts.

ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global database is the world's most comprehensive collection of multidisciplinary dissertations and theses, featuring 6 million records from more than 70 countries and over 4,100 institutions, of which 3.6 million are full-text titles.

The Foreign Relations of the United States series presents the official documentary historical record of major U.S. foreign policy decisions and significant diplomatic activity. It is comprised of more than 500 books beginning with Abraham Lincoln's administration in 1861 and continuing to the administration of Ronald Reagan in 1988. The database also contains related books and Code of Federal Regulations Title 22 (Foreign Relations) in its entirety.

Explore millions of high-quality primary sources and images from around the world, including artworks, maps, photographs, and more.

The Public Papers of the Presidents contain most of the President's public messages, statements, speeches, and news conference remarks. The Library also provides access to print volumes.

Interdisciplinary database with academic journals and eBooks in the fields of social science, humanities, science, technology and medicine.

Focusing on the study of historic and current constitutions of governments, World Constitutions Illustrated enables scholars to research the constitutional and political development of every country in the world. For every constitutional document, researchers can find the original text, amending laws, consolidated text, and important related texts. It also contains constitutional periodicals, thousands of classic books, other related works such as the World Factbook, links to scholarly articles and online resources, and bibliographic references.