Staff & Phone Directory

Library Director's Office

Name Phone Email
David Schoen
Director of Libraries
716-286-8001 schoen@niagara.edu
Lisa Jackson
Secretary to the Director
716-286-8001 ljackson@niagara.edu

Acquisitions and Periodicals Department

Name Phone Email
Samantha Gust
Head of Acquisitions
716-286-8031 gust@niagara.edu
Laura Bradum
Technical Assistant
716-286-8008 lbradum@niagara.edu

Archives

Name Phone Email
Diane Maroon
Part-Time Archivist
716-286-6548 dmaroon@niagara.edu

Circulation Department

Name Phone Email
Debbie Farrell
Circulation Department Coordinator
716-286-8025 def@niagara.edu
Kathy Urso
Assistant Circulation Department Coordinator
716-286-8009 kurso@niagara.edu
Amy Barg
Evening Circulation Supervisor
716-286-8020 abarg@niagara.edu
Sujath Fernandez
Evening Circulation Supervisor
716-286-8020 sfernandez@niagara.edu
Maria Held
Evening Circulation Supervisor
716-286-8020

Technical Services Department (Cataloging and Interlibrary Loan)

Name Phone Email
Joseph Umhauer
Assistant Library Director for Technical Services
716-286-8015 jumhauer@niagara.edu
Donna Yelder
Office Coordinator
716-286-8014 dyelder@niagara.edu
Kris Schrader
Technical Assistant
716-286-8012 schrader@niagara.edu

Reference Department

Name Phone Email
Jonathan Coe
Coordinator of Public Services
716-286-8005 jcoe@niagara.edu
Lucy Bungo
Part-Time Reference Librarian
716-286-8022 lbungo@niagara.edu
Michael Lavin
Part-Time Reference Librarian
716-286-8022 mlavin@niagara.edu
Christine Riggi
Part-Time Reference Librarian
716-286-8022 churko@niagara.edu
Michelle Skiba
Part-Time Reference Librarian
716-286-8022 mskiba@niagara.edu
Daniel Wentz
Part-Time Reference Librarian
716-286-8022 dwentz@niagara.edu

User Education Department

Name Phone Email
Melissa Langridge
User Education Coordinator
716-286-8028 mlangridge@niagara.edu
Natalie Bennett
Outreach Librarian
716-286-8007 nbennett@niagara.edu